Compare

SignalWealth vs. HubSpot

HubSpot is one of the best-known CRM and marketing platforms, used by businesses of every size, from startups to large enterprises. It has a free plan and deep sales and marketing tools. SignalWealth is built for one kind of business: financial advisors and insurance agents. Here's how they compare, and where each one is the better fit.

Every HubSpot fact on this page links to HubSpot's own website or knowledge base, checked October 20, 2026. Prices change. If something here is out of date, tell us and we'll fix it.

Built for

SignalWealth: advisors and agents.
HubSpot: growing businesses, from startups to enterprises.[4] It also has a financial services page for advisors and insurers.[8]

Starting price

SignalWealth: $89/month (CRM, up to 3 people).
HubSpot: free for up to 2 users. Paid Starter from $7 per seat a month on a limited-time promo; $20 per seat regular.[1]

Setup fees

SignalWealth: no setup fee on any plan.
HubSpot: required one-time onboarding on Professional and Enterprise: $1,500 to $3,500 for Sales Hub, $3,000 to $7,000 for Marketing Hub.[2][3]

Side by side

Feature by feature

"Not stated" means we couldn't find it on HubSpot's website or knowledge base.

What you needSignalWealthHubSpot
Monthly priceCRM $89 · Signal $199 · Signature $399 · Persona $549 (founder prices; $299 / $599 / $799 standard). Extra user $18.Priced per seat, by product. Free plan for up to 2 users. Starter from $7/seat (promo, up to 65% off for new customers; $20/seat regular).[1] Sales Hub Professional $90 to $100/seat; Enterprise $150/seat.[2] Marketing Hub Professional $800 to $890/month with 3 seats; Enterprise $3,600/month with 5 seats.[3]
Contract and setupMonthly or annual. No setup fee. 30-day trial.Starter: pay monthly or annually. Professional: annual commitment, paid monthly or annually.[2] Required one-time onboarding: Sales Hub Professional $1,500, Enterprise $3,500;[2] Marketing Hub Professional $3,000, Enterprise $7,000.[3]
CRM, pipeline, tasks, calendarIncluded.Included, starting with the free plan.[1]
Booking linksIncluded. Syncs with Google Calendar and Zoom.Free: 1 meetings link with HubSpot branding. Starter and up: 1,000 personal and team links, no branding.[1]
Email newsletters5,000 to 25,000 emails a month included, by plan; then $3 per 1,000. Cost shown before you send.Free: 2,000 sends a month, with HubSpot branding. Paid plans: 5x (Starter), 10x (Professional) or 20x (Enterprise) your marketing contact tier each month. Professional includes 2,000 marketing contacts; Enterprise 10,000.[3]
Two-way texting$29/month on CRM and Signal, included with Signature and Persona. 500 texts a month included, then 3¢ each. $49 one-time carrier registration.Requires Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise plus a Marketing SMS add-on. US and Canada numbers. Add-on price not stated in the article.[5]
Missed-call text-backIncluded with texting.Not stated.
Birthday automationsReady-made: birthday, policy anniversary, annual review, and RMD season (by birth year, with the deadline filled in).Not stated as ready-made. HubSpot's financial services page mentions outreach before policy renewal windows and around life events.[8]
Client portalIncluded with Signal and above: secure document sharing and booking with their advisor. Client financial picture $79/month, included with Signature.Customer portal for support tickets and knowledge base, on Service Hub Professional and Enterprise.[6] Document sharing: not stated.
Done-for-you financial contentArticles, short videos, long-form episodes and newsletters made from your own recordings, reviewed by you before anything posts (Signal and above).Not stated.
AI video of the advisorPersona: videos in your own likeness and voice, from your own footage, with written consent.Not stated.
Social media postingDone-for-you content, posted only after you approve it (Signal and above). Connects to YouTube and LinkedIn.Marketing Hub Professional: up to 50 connected accounts and 10,000 posts a month. Enterprise: up to 300 accounts.[3]
Fax$15/month: your own fax number, send from a client's record.Not stated.
ComplianceEvery email and text archived on the client, permanently. Content approval log. AI disclosure on AI-made video.Audit logging, role-based access and sensitive data properties.[8] Permanent email and text archiving for financial compliance: not stated.
Connect ChatGPT, Claude or another AI assistantLook-up on every plan. Building forms, automations and drafts: $29/month, included with Signature.Remote MCP server that can read, write and update records. Connectors for Claude, ChatGPT, Microsoft Copilot and Gemini.[7] Plan requirements not stated.
Websites and landing pagesHosted blog and lead forms. No drag-and-drop builder: we design and build your website for you, wired to your CRM forms, booking and blog, priced after a short call.Free website builder and free landing page builder offered.[3]
Mobile appComing soon.Included with the free CRM, for iOS and Android.[4]

Choose HubSpot if

You want a big, general platform you can grow into

  • You want to start free, with up to 2 users.
  • You have a sales team that needs sequences, calling and per-seat licenses.
  • You want a full website and landing page builder from the same company.
  • You need a mobile app today.

Choose SignalWealth if

You're an advisor or agent who wants it done for you

  • You want content made from your own voice and expertise, not templates.
  • You want texting, a client portal and yearly client-care automations in one system, with no onboarding fee.
  • You want every email and text kept on the client record, for compliance.
  • You want one flat monthly price for a small team, not per-seat pricing.

Start your 30-day trial See pricing

References

Where each HubSpot fact comes from

Checked October 20, 2026. SignalWealth's own prices are on our pricing page.

  1. HubSpot Smart CRM pricing: free plan, Starter price and promo, meetings links. hubspot.com/pricing/crm
  2. HubSpot Sales Hub pricing: per-seat prices, billing terms, required onboarding. hubspot.com/pricing/sales
  3. HubSpot Marketing Hub pricing: plan prices, included seats and contacts, email send limits, social tools, required onboarding, free website and landing page builders. hubspot.com/pricing/marketing
  4. HubSpot Smart CRM product page: who it's for, mobile app. hubspot.com/products/crm
  5. "Set up SMS messaging for marketing communications" (knowledge base): required subscription, SMS add-ons, supported countries. knowledge.hubspot.com/sms/set-up-sms-messaging
  6. HubSpot customer portal: tickets, knowledge base, required Service Hub plan. hubspot.com/products/service/customer-portal
  7. HubSpot remote MCP server (developer docs). developers.hubspot.com/docs/build-with-ai/remote-mcp-server
  8. HubSpot for financial services: advisors, insurance renewals, audit logging and access controls. hubspot.com/financial-services

HubSpot is a trademark of HubSpot, Inc. SignalWealth isn't affiliated with or endorsed by HubSpot. This comparison reflects publicly available information on the date above.