Compare

SignalWealth vs. Salesforce Financial Services Cloud

Salesforce Financial Services Cloud is a deep, highly configurable platform built for banks, wealth managers and insurance companies, with a large network of partners and apps. SignalWealth is built for one kind of business: financial advisors and insurance agents. Here's how they compare, and where each one is the better fit.

Every Salesforce fact on this page links to Salesforce's own website, help center or developer docs, checked October 20, 2026. Prices change. If something here is out of date, tell us and we'll fix it.

Built for

SignalWealth: advisors and agents.
Salesforce FSC: banks, wealth managers and insurance companies.[2]

Starting price

SignalWealth: $89/month (CRM, up to 3 people).
Salesforce FSC: $325 per user a month, billed annually (Core).[1]

Billing

SignalWealth: monthly or annual, one price per plan.
Salesforce FSC: priced per user, billed annually.[1]

Side by side

Feature by feature

"Not stated" means we couldn't find it on Salesforce's Financial Services Cloud pages, help center or developer docs.

What you needSignalWealthSalesforce FSC
Monthly priceCRM $89 · Signal $199 · Signature $399 · Persona $549 (founder prices; $299 / $599 / $799 standard). Extra user $18.Core $325 · Advanced $500 · Max $700, per user a month, billed annually. Sales and Service editions at the same prices.[1]
Contract and setupMonthly or annual. No setup fee. 30-day trial.Billed annually. 30-day free trial, no credit card. Contract length and setup fees: not stated.[1]
CRM, pipeline, tasks, calendarIncluded.Included, on Sales Cloud or Service Cloud with financial services data models.[1] Scheduler is included with Max.[1]
Email newsletters5,000 to 25,000 emails a month included, by plan; then $3 per 1,000. Cost shown before you send.Not stated for Financial Services Cloud. Marketing Cloud is a separate Salesforce product.[3]
Two-way texting$29/month on CRM and Signal, included with Signature and Persona. 500 texts a month included, then 3¢ each. $49 one-time carrier registration.Not stated.
Missed-call text-backIncluded with texting.Not stated.
Birthday automationsReady-made: birthday, policy anniversary, annual review, and RMD season (by birth year, with the deadline filled in).Not stated as ready-made. Includes Financial Goals and Plans and goals-based engagement.[2]
Client portalIncluded with Signal and above: secure document sharing and booking with their advisor. Client financial picture $79/month, included with Signature.Not stated on Financial Services Cloud pages.
Done-for-you financial contentArticles, short videos, long-form episodes and newsletters made from your own recordings, reviewed by you before anything posts (Signal and above).Not stated.
AI video of the advisorPersona: videos in your own likeness and voice, from your own footage, with written consent.Not stated. AI agents (Agentforce) are included through Flex credits; the full Agentforce for Industries suite is on Max.[1]
Fax$15/month: your own fax number, send from a client's record.Not stated.
ComplianceEvery email and text archived on the client, permanently. Content approval log. AI disclosure on AI-made video.Every action captured in an unchangeable audit trail.[2] Advanced adds Archive, Backup & Recovery and Security Center. Process Compliance Navigator add-on from $20 per user a month.[1]
Connect ChatGPT, Claude or another AI assistantLook-up on every plan. Building forms, automations and drafts: $29/month, included with Signature.Salesforce hosted MCP servers. Named clients include Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor.[5] Edition requirements not stated.
CustomizationReady-made automations included. Custom fields coming soon.Highly configurable. Service editions include Service Process Studio for low-code changes; Advanced adds a Full Sandbox.[1]
IntegrationsGoogle, Zoom, Stripe, YouTube, LinkedIn.Connects data from core banking, wealth and insurance platforms. Thousands of partner apps and experts.[3]
Websites and funnelsHosted blog and lead forms. No drag-and-drop builder: we design and build your website for you, wired to your CRM forms, booking and blog, priced after a short call.Not stated.
Mobile appComing soon.Financial services components can be used in the Salesforce Mobile app.[4]

Choose Salesforce FSC if

You're a larger firm with a team to run it

  • You're a bank, insurer or large wealth firm with many users.
  • You need deep customization, sandboxes and an admin or partner to build it.
  • You want data from core banking, wealth and insurance platforms in one place.
  • You need a mobile app today.

Choose SignalWealth if

You're an advisor or agent who wants it done for you

  • You want content made from your own voice and expertise, not templates.
  • You want a client portal, texting and yearly client-care automations in the same system.
  • You want every email and text kept on the client record, for compliance.
  • You want one monthly price for a small team, with no annual commitment required.

Start your 30-day trial See pricing

References

Where each Salesforce fact comes from

Checked October 20, 2026. SignalWealth's own prices are on our pricing page.

  1. Financial Services Cloud pricing: editions, prices, billing, trial, what each edition includes, add-ons. salesforce.com/financial-services/pricing
  2. Financial Services Cloud product page: who it's for, Financial Goals and Plans, audit trail. salesforce.com/financial-services/cloud
  3. Salesforce for Financial Services: Customer 360 products, data from core platforms, partner apps. salesforce.com/financial-services
  4. "Mobile-Enabled Agentforce Financial Services Components" (Salesforce Help). help.salesforce.com, ind.fsc_admin_mobile_components
  5. "Connect MCP Clients" (Salesforce Hosted MCP Servers developer guide). developer.salesforce.com, hosted MCP servers

Salesforce, Financial Services Cloud and Agentforce are trademarks of Salesforce, Inc. SignalWealth isn't affiliated with or endorsed by Salesforce. This comparison reflects publicly available information on the date above.