Compare

SignalWealth vs. Wealthbox

Wealthbox is a CRM built for financial advisors, with households, workflows and a long list of integrations with the planning and portfolio tools advisors already use. SignalWealth is a CRM plus the marketing side: done-for-you content, texting and a client portal in one system. Here's how they compare, and where each one is the better fit.

Every Wealthbox fact on this page links to Wealthbox's own website, checked October 20, 2026. Prices change. If something here is out of date, tell us and we'll fix it.

Built for

SignalWealth: advisors and agents.
Wealthbox: financial advisors, from independent advisors to enterprise firms and broker-dealers.[1]

Starting price

SignalWealth: $89/month (CRM, up to 3 people).
Wealthbox: $59 per user/month (Basic).[2]

Content

SignalWealth: done-for-you articles, videos and newsletters from your own recordings.
Wealthbox: a CRM, not a content service. It connects to marketing partners like FMG Suite and Snappy Kraken.[3]

Side by side

Feature by feature

"Not stated" means we couldn't find it on Wealthbox's website.

What you needSignalWealthWealthbox
Monthly priceCRM $89 · Signal $199 · Signature $399 · Persona $549 (founder prices; $299 / $599 / $799 standard). Extra user $18.Basic $59 · Pro $75 · Premier $99, per user per month · Enterprise custom.[2]
Contract and setupMonthly or annual. No setup fee. 30-day trial.14-day free trial, no credit card needed. Whether prices are billed monthly or annually: not stated. Setup fee: not stated. Migration help from Wealthbox's team.[2]
CRM, pipeline, tasks, calendarIncluded.Included. One pipeline on Basic, three on Pro.[2]
HouseholdsNot offered yet.Contact and household management on every plan.[2]
Planning, portfolio and custodian integrationsNot offered yet. Integrations today: Google, Zoom, Stripe, YouTube, LinkedIn.150+ integrations, including Orion, eMoney, MoneyGuide, RightCapital, Nitrogen and Schwab.[3]
Email newsletters5,000 to 25,000 emails a month included, by plan; then $3 per 1,000. Cost shown before you send.Broadcast email on Pro and above.[2] Monthly email limits: not stated.
AutomationsReady-made: birthday, policy anniversary, annual review, and RMD season (by birth year, with the deadline filled in).Workflows and automations on Pro and above; workflow template sharing on Premier.[2] Ready-made birthday, policy anniversary and RMD automations: not stated.
Email and calendar syncGoogle Calendar and Zoom. No Outlook yet.Two-way email sync on Pro and above, plus two-way calendar sync.[2] Works with Outlook / Office 365 and Google.[3]
Two-way texting$29/month on CRM and Signal, included with Signature and Persona. 500 texts a month included, then 3¢ each. $49 one-time carrier registration.Through partner apps. For example, MyRepChat shows archived texts with clients inside Wealthbox.[4] Built-in texting: not stated.
Missed-call text-backIncluded with texting.Not stated.
Client portalIncluded with Signal and above: secure document sharing and booking with their advisor. Client financial picture $79/month, included with Signature.Not stated.
Done-for-you financial contentArticles, short videos, long-form episodes and newsletters made from your own recordings, reviewed by you before anything posts (Signal and above).Not stated. Integrates with marketing partners such as FMG Suite and Snappy Kraken.[3]
AI video of the advisorPersona: videos in your own likeness and voice, from your own footage, with written consent.Not stated.
Connect ChatGPT, Claude or another AI assistantLook-up on every plan. Building forms, automations and drafts: $29/month, included with Signature.Connector for Claude (launch partner for Claude for Financial Advisors).[5] Other assistants: not stated. Also has its own AI Assistant and Playbooks[6], and an AI Notetaker add-on at $49 per user/month (special introductory rate).[2]
Fax$15/month: your own fax number, send from a client's record.Not stated.
ComplianceEvery email and text archived on the client, permanently. Content approval log. AI disclosure on AI-made video.Texts archived through MyRepChat show on the client in Wealthbox.[4] Email archiving and content approval: not stated.
Mobile appComing soon.iOS and Android app.[2]

Choose Wealthbox if

You want a deep advisor CRM that plugs into your planning stack

  • You need households and links to Orion, eMoney, MoneyGuide or your custodian today.
  • You use Outlook or Office 365 for email and calendar.
  • You run a larger firm that needs multiple workspaces or enterprise sign-on.
  • You already have a marketing provider and just need the CRM.
  • You need a mobile app today.

Choose SignalWealth if

You want the CRM and the marketing in one system

  • You want content made from your own voice and expertise, not templates.
  • You want texting, a client portal and yearly client-care automations without adding other apps.
  • You want every email and text kept on the client record, for compliance.
  • You want a flat monthly price: the CRM plan covers up to 3 people.

Start your 30-day trial See pricing

References

Where each Wealthbox fact comes from

Checked October 20, 2026. SignalWealth's own prices are on our pricing page.

  1. Wealthbox home page: who it's built for (independent advisors, enterprise firms, broker-dealers and more). wealthbox.com
  2. Wealthbox pricing page: plans, per-user prices, features by plan, trial, AI Notetaker add-on, mobile app and migration (FAQ). wealthbox.com/pricing
  3. Wealthbox integrations directory: 150+ integrations, including Orion, eMoney, MoneyGuide, RightCapital, Nitrogen, Schwab, Outlook / Office 365, Google, FMG Suite and Snappy Kraken. wealthbox.com/integrations
  4. Wealthbox MyRepChat integration: archived client texts in Wealthbox. wealthbox.com/integrations/myrepchat
  5. Wealthbox Anthropic integration: connector for Claude. wealthbox.com/integrations/anthropic
  6. Wealthbox AI page: AI Assistant, Playbooks and Agents (coming soon). wealthbox.com/ai

Wealthbox is a trademark of its owner. SignalWealth isn't affiliated with or endorsed by Wealthbox. Other product names are trademarks of their owners. This comparison reflects publicly available information on the date above.